Summer Olympics Team Challenge

The Swag Race Team Challenge begins Monday, July 12th at 12am PT/ 3am ET and ends on Friday, July 16th at 11:59PM PT.

What’s a team challenge? Well, our Monthly Team challenges allow you to play on a team with other Swaggernauts (Swagbucks Members) where you contribute points to your team by earning SB! You must contribute 200 points to earn your SB bonus.

Each Challenge can have different ways to contribute points. Our Summer Olympics Team Challenge allows you to contribute points to your team by:

MyGiftCardsPlus

  • Buying a Gift Card at MyGiftCardsPlus and you’ll contribute 60 points to your team! Plus you’ll earn valuable Cash Back for each gift card purchase you make.

Play Swagbucks LIVE

  • Swagbucks LIVE – our app that allows you to earn BIG SB by playing our live trivia game. Each day that you earn SB from playing, you’ll contribute 50 points to your team. Play & earn every day and you’ll contribute 200 points per challenge! Download the app and be ready for our game at 8pm ET/5pm PT on Mondays and 8pm ET/5pm PT Tuesday through Thursday and 3pm ET/12pm PT on Fridays.

Answer

  • Complete a survey and contribute 35 points to your team! Remember, you must earn SB from a completed survey in order to contribute points to your team. SB earned through attempted surveys will not count.

Discover

  • Earn SB by completing a discover activity and you’ll contribute 20 points to your team!

Search the Web

  • Default your search engine to Swagbucks and make sure you never miss a valuable searching opportunity. Get a Search win and contribute 8 points!

Redeem Swag Codes

  • Redeem a Swag Code through the SwagButton or through the Swagbucks Mobile App and contribute 5 points to your team. We release at least 1 Swag Code Every day. Make sure to follow us on Facebook so you never miss a code.

Upload A Receipt

Upload a Receipt through the SB Answer App and contribute 25 points to your team!

Create Your Shopping List

Add at least one item to your In-Store shopping list and contribute 10 points to your team.

Purchase item(s) from your In-Store shopping list from participating stores and upload your receipt. You’ll now contribute 350 points each time you earn SB from in-store promotions.

All members who participate and contribute at least 200 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 100 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 2nd place team will receive a 75 SB Swag Up Rebate, 3rd place will receive a 50 SB Swag Up Rebate, and 4th place will receive a 25 SB Swag Up Rebate. The Swag Up Rebate will be made available on July 17th at 8am PT/11AM ET and expires on July 31st at 11:59PM PST.

What’s your favorite way to contribute points to your team? Tell us in the comments below.