Swago Shop Til You Drop!

We’re at it again just in time for the holidays! That’s right, it’s time for another round of Shop Swago!

What is Shop Swago? Well, it’s where you can earn up to a 200 SB Bonus by simply visiting some of our most popular stores! Plus, in the true holiday spirit, we’ll randomly select 10 Swaggernauts who submit a full Swago Board and award them 2,500 SB!

Here’s how it works

  • Shop Swago will begin on Monday, December 12th at 9am PT/12pm ET, make sure you hit “Join” otherwise you won’t get credit for completing the action items.
  • Each square on your Swago Board will contain an action item to complete. Action items will include activating the SwagButton by visiting merchants, visiting merchants through Swagbucks on your mobile device and purchasing Gift Cards from MyGiftCardsPlus.
  • Once you complete the action item in a particular square, that square will change color signifying the action item is complete.
  • You have a limited amount of time to mark off as many squares as possible so use your time wisely.
  • Be mindful of the patterns and their corresponding bonuses located on the right of your Swago Board. The patterns will vary in difficulty and bonus value.
  • Once you’ve achieved a pattern, the corresponding “Submit” button will light up. You can have multiple patterns available for submission, however, you can only submit ONE pattern so choose wisely.
  • The game ends Thursday, December 15th at 11:59am PT/2:59pm ET. So make sure to hit “Submit” on the pattern you wish to submit. If you don’t hit “Submit” before the game ends you won’t receive your SB bonus.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask.

-Team Swagbucks

FAQ

Where can I find my Swago Board?

The URL for your Swago Board is: http://www.swagbucks.com/swago

When will Swago begin and end?

Swago begins on Monday, December 12th at 9am PT/12pm ET and ends Thursday, December 15th at 11:59am PT/2:59pm ET.

Will I get credit for completing action items prior to hitting the “Join” button?

No, you must join the game by hitting “Join” to get credit for completing the action items.

When will I receive my SB Bonus for playing Swago?

Once you hit the “Submit” button you will receive your SB Bonus instantly.

How many Swago Board patterns can I submit during the game period?

You may only submit ONE pattern during the game period. Once you hit “Submit” you will receive your SB Bonus and the game will end for you.

What happens if I forget to hit “Submit” before the Swago game period ends?

You will not receive your SB Bonus. You must hit “Submit” before the game period ends.

When will the 2,500 SB Bonuses credit?

The 2,500 SB Bonuses will credit on Friday, December 16th by 12pm PT/3pm ET.