Reindeer Games Swag Code Extravaganza

We all know about Santa’s reindeer. They’re majestic. They fly. One of them even has a red nose! But what do they do the other 364 days of the year when they’re not aiding Santa’s present barrage? They play! They love to play, their life is play! It’s the Reindeer Games Swag Code Extravaganza!

  • The games begin on Wednesday, December 21st at 7am PT/10am ET until 6pm PT/9pm ET
  • 6 Swag Codes worth a total of 30 SB
  • The games will be played all over Swagbucks so don’t get lazy

They’re all counting on you. That means Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, COmet, Cupid, Donner, Blitzen, and Rudolph (extra imaginary SB if you can recite them all in one breath).

Please note: The above times are for Canada only.

-Team Swagbucks