Happy Holidays Collector’s Bills

happyholidays
Happy Holidays from Swagbucks!

It doesn’t matter who you are or where you’re from, we can all agree that everyone wants to earn free gift cards during the holiday season. Whether you’re giving gift cards as gifts, buying gifts for others with gift cards, or just spoiling yourself, it’s nice to have that little extra. That’s why we are bringing another round of Collector’s Bills to celebrate the season! Just a little something to help you get that little extra to make your holiday season that much more enjoyable!  

Collect all 5 Happy Holidays-themed Collector’s Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB bonus!

For those of you who are wondering what Collector’s Bills are, we’re here to explain.

How Do I Get Collector’s Bills?

It’s simple. Search the web through the Swagbucks Search Engine starting Monday, December 7th at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday, December 13th at 11:59pm PT/Monday, December 14th 2:59am ET, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collectors Bill valued at either:

  • 9 SB
  • 11 SB
  • 15 SB
  • 18 SB
  • 35 SB

What happens when I get a Collector’s Bill?

When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger. Collect all 5 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!

Is it possible to collect the same Collector’s Bills multiple times?

Yes, you could collect any of the Collector’s Bills multiple times throughout the week. After all, you can never get enough gifts!

If you have any questions regarding the Swagbucks Collector’s Bills, post them in the comments below.

-Team Swagbucks