Collector’s Bells

collectorsbells
When it comes to fitness there are many ways to stay in shape. You can jog, bike, spin, pose, plank, and do something called pilates that I’ve heard so much about. Or you can go the old fashioned route, weightlifting.

Like other fitness methods weightlifting takes time and patience. You start small, little weight and few repetitions. Gradually, you build your strength and move to heavier weights and more repetitions. I like to think this is a good life lesson, when it comes to anything worthwhile you can rarely go from start to finish in a single bound, it’s important to set intermediate goals and to not discouraged when you hit a pit stop along the way.

You can throw that life lesson out the window for this though, it’s time for Collector’s Bells. They’re kind of like dumb bells except with immediate rewards, SB!

Collect all 5 fitness-themed Collector’s Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB bonus!

For those of you who are wondering what Collector’s Bills are, we’re here to explain.

How Do I Get Collector’s Bills?

It’s simple. Search the web through the Swagbucks Search Engine starting Monday, January 4th at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday, January 17th at 11:59pm PT/Monday, January 18th 2:59am ET, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either:

  • 5 SB
  • 10 SB
  • 16 SB
  • 32 SB
  • 39 SB

What happens when I get a Collector’s Bill?

When you win a limited edition Collector ‘s Bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger. Collect all 5 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!

Is it possible to collect the same Collector’s Bills multiple times?

Yes, you could collect any of the Collector’s Bills multiple times throughout the week. After all, you can never get enough gifts!

If you have any questions regarding the Swagbucks Collector’s Bills, post them in the comments below.

-Team Swagbucks