Fall Into Collector’s Bills!

fallbills600.300 (1)
What’s your favourite thing about Autumn? If you’re anything like me you can’t decide and there is nothing wrong with that! One of our favourite things are the turning of the leaves, which reminds us of Collector’s Bills we had a couple of years ago. We loved them so much, we want to collect them again!

Fall Foliage Collector’s Bills are back!

Collect all  Leaf-themed Collector’s Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB bonus!

For those of you who are wondering what Collector’s Bills are, we’re here to explain.

How Do I Get Collector’s Bills?

It’s simple. Search the web through the Swagbucks Search Engine starting Monday, November 2nd at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Friday, November 13th at 11:59pm PT/Saturday, November 14th 2:59am ET, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collectors Bill valued at either 7, 9, 11, 15 SB

What happens when I get a Collector’s Bill?

When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger. Collect all 4 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!

Is it possible to collect the same Collector’s Bills multiple times?

Yes, you could collect any of the Collector’s Bills multiple times throughout the week. 

If you have any questions regarding the Swagbucks Collector’s Bills, post them in the comments below.

-Team Swagbucks